Tue 2 Feb - Sat 6 Feb 2021

ATP Cup Learn More About Team Australia

Updated1/1/2021 5:10:00 AM

For the second straight year, Alex de Minaur represented Australia as the nation's No. 1 singles player in 2021. The 21-year-old was joined in Melbourne by Australian No. 2 John Millman.

De Minaur and Millman were joined by doubles stars John Peers, career-high of No. 2 in the FedEx ATP Doubles Rankings, and 2020 Australian Open finalist Luke Saville (w/Purcell). The home nation finished Group B with a 1-1 record, following a 3-0 loss to Spain and a 2-1 victory over Greece.

Latest news on Team Australia

<a target='_blank' href='https://www.atptour.com/en/players/alex-de-minaur/dh58/overview'>Alex de Minaur</a>

<a target='_blank' href='https://www.atptour.com/en/players/john-millman/mh30/overview'>John Millman</a>

<a target='_blank' href='https://www.atptour.com/en/players/john-peers/pc96/overview'>John Peers</a>

<a target='_blank' href='https://www.atptour.com/en/players/luke-saville/sm09/overview'>Luke Saville</a>