Sat 1 Jan - Sun 9 Jan 2022

ATP Cup Learn More About Team Germany

Updated12/7/2021 3:37:00 AM

Team Germany is led by World No. 3 Alexander Zverev, the reigning Nitto ATP Finals champion. The 24-year-old helped guide his country to the semi-finals in 2021, and will try to lead Germany even deeper in the event in 2022. The Hamburg-born star will be joined by Jan-Lennard Struff, who earned a winning record in his singles matches in the first two editions of the ATP Cup.

Doubles stars Kevin Krawietz and Tim Puetz as well as Yannick Hanfmann will complete Team Germany.

Latest news on Team Germany

2022 Team GermanyZverev





Captain: Michael Kohlmann