Sat 1 Jan - Sun 9 Jan 2022

ATP Cup Learn More About Team Poland

Updated12/7/2021 3:38:00 AM

Team Poland battled hard on its ATP Cup debut in 2020, when Hubert Hurkacz won all three of his singles matches. The country is back for the 2022 edition, with Top 10 star Hurkacz leading the charge.

The country's No. 1 singles player will be joined by returnees Kamil Majchrzak and Kacper Zuk along with Jan Zielinski and Szymon Walkow.

2022 Team Poland

Hubert Hurkacz

Kamil Majchrzak

Kacper Zuk

Jan Zielinski

Szymon Walkow