Sat 1 Jan - Sun 9 Jan 2022

ATP Cup Learn More About Team Serbia

Updated12/7/2021 3:37:00 AM

Team Serbia won the inaugural ATP Cup in 2020 and Novak Djokovic will lead his country in pursuit of another victory in 2022.

Djokovic is joined by fellow 2020-21 Team Serbia members Dusan Lajovic and Nikola Cacic as well as Filip Krajinovic and Matej Sabanov. Krajinovic made his debut at the ATP Cup in 2021, when he partnered Djokovic to a win against Team Canada in doubles.

Latest news on Team Serbia

2022 Team Serbia

Novak Djokovic

Dusan Lajovic

Filip Krajinovic

Nikola Cacic

Matej Sabanov