Sat 1 Jan - Sun 9 Jan 2022

Results

Sunday, January 09, 2022

ESP ESP

CAN CAN

0 - 2

Sydney

Final - Ken Rosewall Arena

Felix Auger-Aliassime
7
6
Roberto Bautista Agut
63
3
Game Set and Match Felix Auger-Aliassime. Felix Auger-Aliassime wins the match 7-6(3) 6-3 .

Final - Ken Rosewall Arena

Denis Shapovalov
6
6
Pablo Carreno Busta
4
3
Game Set and Match Denis Shapovalov. Denis Shapovalov wins the match 6-4 6-3 .
Saturday, January 08, 2022

CAN CAN

RUS RUS

2 - 1

Sydney

Friday, January 07, 2022

ESP ESP

POL POL

2 - 1

Sydney

Thursday, January 06, 2022

GER GER

CAN CAN

1 - 2

Sydney - C

GBR GBR

USA USA

2 - 1

Sydney - C

FRA FRA

AUS AUS

1 - 2

Sydney - B

RUS RUS

ITA ITA

2 - 1

Sydney - B

Wednesday, January 05, 2022

POL POL

ARG ARG

3 - 0

Sydney - D

GRE GRE

GEO GEO

2 - 1

Sydney - D

SRB SRB

ESP ESP

1 - 2

Sydney - A

NOR NOR

CHI CHI

1 - 2

Sydney - A

Tuesday, January 04, 2022

CAN CAN

GBR GBR

2 - 1

Sydney - C

GER GER

USA USA

2 - 1

Sydney - C

ITA ITA

FRA FRA

3 - 0

Sydney - B

RUS RUS

AUS AUS

3 - 0

Sydney - B

Monday, January 03, 2022

GRE GRE

ARG ARG

0 - 3

Sydney - D

POL POL

GEO GEO

3 - 0

Sydney - D

NOR NOR

ESP ESP

0 - 3

Sydney - A

SRB SRB

CHI CHI

1 - 2

Sydney - A

Sunday, January 02, 2022

GER GER

GBR GBR

1 - 2

Sydney - C

CAN CAN

USA USA

0 - 3

Sydney - C

ITA ITA

AUS AUS

1 - 2

Sydney - B

RUS RUS

FRA FRA

2 - 1

Sydney - B

Saturday, January 01, 2022

ARG ARG

GEO GEO

3 - 0

Sydney - D

GRE GRE

POL POL

1 - 2

Sydney - D

CHI CHI

ESP ESP

0 - 3

Sydney - A

SRB SRB

NOR NOR

2 - 1

Sydney - A